• Tucasi

Governor Policies

Policy and protocol for governor visits

NGA Governors Code of Conduct

Moulton School Governing Body

Mr Simon Barrick


simon.barrick@moultonschool.co.uk

CHAIR OF GOVERNERS

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay
HT PM

Mrs Anne Jeffrey 


anne.jeffrey@moultonschool.co.uk

VICE CHAIR

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay

Ms Rosemary Lucas 


rosemary.lucas@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay

Mr Steve Robinson


steve.robinson@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay
HT PM

Mr Eric Anakwa


eric.anakwa@moultonschool.co.uk

Parent

Child Safeguarding Link

Ms Karen Godfrey

karen.godfrey@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Mr Martin Kinchin
c/o Moulton School

martin.kinchin@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Mrs Emily Lile
c/o Moulton School

emily.lile@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed 

Mrs Katie Mason
c/o Moulton School

katie.mason@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Mr Harry Portrey
c/o Moulton School

harry.portrey@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed 

Mrs Carol Coulson
c/o Moulton School

carol.coulson@moultonschool.co.uk

Support Staff

Mr Fiona Fox
c/o Moulton School

fiona.fox@moultonschool.co.uk

Teacher

 

Mrs Angie Dabbs
c/o Moulton School

head.teacher@moultonschool.co.uk

Acting Headteacher

Governing Body Sub-Committee Membership

Academy Trust / Finance


Simon Barrick (Chair)

Anne Jeffrey (Vice Chair)

Rosemary Lucas

Steve Robinson

Angie Dabbs 

 Mandy Dane (Business Manager)

Pay Policy


Simon Barrick (Chair)

Anne Jeffrey (Vice Chair)

Rosemary Lucas

Steve Robinson

Angie Dabbs

Head's Appraisal 

Simon Barrick (Chair)

Steve Robinson