• Tucasi

Governor Policies

Policy and protocol for governor visits

NGA Governors Code of Conduct

 

Academy Trust Finance Meeting Attendance & Pay Policy

Governance Table

Meeting Attendance

Terms of Office and Register of Interests

 

 

 

Moulton School Governing Body

Mr Simon Barrick
27 Ashley Lane
Moulton
Northampton
NN3 7TH


simon.barrick@moultonschool.co.uk

CHAIR OF GOVERNERS

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay
HT PM

Mrs Anne Jeffrey 


anne.jeffrey@moultonschool.co.uk

VICE CHAIR

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay

Ms Rosemary Lucas 


rosemary.lucas@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay

Mr Steve Robinson


steve.robinson@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay
HT PM

Mr Eric Anakwa


eric.anakwa@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Child Safeguarding Link

Ms Karen Godfrey

karen.godfrey@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

HT PM

Mr Martin Kinchin
c/o Moulton School

martin.kinchin@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Mrs Katie Mason
c/o Moulton School

katie.mason@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Mr Harry Portrey
c/o Moulton School

harry.portrey@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed 

Mrs Angie Dabbs
c/o Moulton School

head.teacher@moultonschool.co.uk

Headteacher

Governing Body Sub-Committee Membership

Academy Trust / Finance


Simon Barrick (Chair)

Anne Jeffrey (Vice Chair)

Rosemary Lucas

Steve Robinson

Angie Dabbs 

 Chara Stubbs (Business Manager)

Pay Policy


Simon Barrick (Chair)

Anne Jeffrey (Vice Chair)

Rosemary Lucas

Steve Robinson

Angie Dabbs

Head's Appraisal 

Simon Barrick (Chair)

Steve Robinson

Karen Godfrey